Public Works & Protection Committee

A standing committee, the public works and protection committee consists of five members which three shall be village trustees and two citizen members. Appointments of staggered terms of three years shall be made by the village president and approved by the village board. The public works and protection committee shall meet every first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall. 

Upcoming Meetings


  • Gary Paul (Chairperson) - Trustee
  • Jay Krueger - Trustee
  • Kelly Servais - Trustee
  • Jon Brunette - Term Expires 2024
  • JoAnn Euclide - Term Expires 2025